Change the product type

Even after you have selected your photos and product type for a particular project, you can still try your photos in a different product without re-uploading them.

From the editor, click on Change To and the Try photos on a different product window will appear.

You can select a different product and your project will be changed to this product type using the current selection of photos.  You might find that you need to upload/select some more photos for the new product you have chosen, or even have to delete some if the product requires less photos.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us